album cover

Rock Sampler 95:
Warm Fuzzies

Frontline Records ©1995
Music Style: Alt Rock

Available on compact disc.

Track Listing:
1.  Heads I Win, Tails You Lose - Tourniquet
2.  On the Stage - Mad at the World
3.  Paradigm One - Mortal
4.  Freedom - LSU
5.  Ring True - poor old lu

6.  Jammin' - Reggae Worship Vol. 2
7.  My Dark Ride - Greg Chaisson

8.  The Twist - Swirling Eddies
9.  Pray - The Echoing Green

"Roger Rose (vocals/gtr), Randy Rose (drums), Mike Link (bass), and Ben Jacobs (gtr) offer a cleverly crafted song about life on the road in a Christian band.  Mad at the World are veterans of the ccm music scene and The Dreamland Café is their strongest effort in years... for fans of PFR, Newsboys, Jellyfish, Beatles."

The song "On the Stage" originally appeared on the studio album The Dreamland Café.